Music to a Poet’s Journey Op 1

Part of the 'John Clare' Series

Mixed Ensemble: Fl; Ob; Cl; Hn; Vl; Va; Vc; Db; Pno

Clarinet Quintet - ‘A Surfeit of Realities’ Op 17

Part of the 'John Clare' Series

Clarinet Bb & String Quartet

Sonata for Wind Sextet

Wind & Brass - deleted

String Quartet No 1 Op 36

Violin I & II; Viola; Cello

Piano Trio Op 38

Violin; Cello; Piano

The Hour of Lead Op 43

Cor Anglais; 3 Bass Clarinets; Classical Guitar; Theorbo; Harp; 3 Cellos; Percussion (1)

String Quartet No 2 Op 48

  © Brian Noyes 2014